You are here Frontpage Company Contacts

Contacts Primary contacts for the major core services with e-mail addresses and telephone numbers.

 

Managing Director

Håvard Olsen

+ 47-51940122 +47-99297909

Haavard.Olsen@Intertek.com

 

Accounting Manager

Arvid Abrahamsen

+47-51940129

arvid.abrahamsen@intertek.com

 

Technical Manager

Torbjørn Tyvold

+47-51940132  +47-92850456

 torbjorn.tyvold@intertek.com

 

QA & HSE Manager

Trude Maren Mo

+47-51940131 +47-91148031 

Trude.Maren.Mo@Intertek.com

 

 

Departments

 

Environmental Services 

Process & production chemicals

Microbiology services

Torbjørn Tyvold

+47-51940132  +47-92850456

Torbjorn.Tyvold@Intertek.com

 

Hydrocarbon analysis
 

 

 

 

Toril Vestvik

+47-51940125 +47-99166039

toril.vestvik@intertek.com

 

Oil analysis:

Petros Hailemariam

+47-51940150

petros.hailemariam@intertek.com

 

Gas analysis:

Bjørn Haugland

+47-51940159

bjorn.haugland@intertek.com

 

Petroleum products

 

Hege Anita Øvrebø

+47-51940141

hegeanita.ovrebo@intertek.com
 

 

Calibration & Metering
 

Atle Laader

+47-51940177 +47-91343659

atle.laader@intertek.com

 

Offshore labs

Karen van-Santen

+47-51940160

karen.van-santen@intertek.com

 


 

 

 


Contact us

Intertek West Lab AS

P.O.Box 139
4098 Tananger
Tlf:  +47 - 51 94 01 00
Fax: +47 - 51 94 01 01
 
Drinking water  laboratory
are available everyday from
08:00-16:00,
including saturdays and sundays
Tlf: +47 - 91 75 48 36

 

Visiting address:

Energivn. 1
4056 Tananger
 
 
norway.westlab@intertek.com

Show on map